Skip to content


The Proud Voice of Yukon's Business Community Since 1985

Incorporated in 1985, the Yukon Chamber of Commerce continues its advocacy work in partnership with Community Chambers and Yukon businesses of all sizes. As a collective voice of the business community, the Yukon Chamber of Commerce works to create a climate conducive to a strong private sector economy.

To learn more about the Chamber and/or to meet our team, visit our office on the second floor of the TC Richards Building, located at 302 Steele Street in Whitehorse. Our office hours are 9:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday.

Yukon Chamber Logo

We are the leading voice of Yukon's business community, providing advocacy and representation on issues affecting businesses across the Yukon Territory.

Community Driven - We work with, and on behalf of, the Community Chambers of Commerce and the Yukon business community. Our perspective is both urban and rural.

Making a Difference - We are focused on territory-wide issues of critical importance to our members and contributory to the success of Yukon businesses.

Connected - We leverage a valuable network of relationships with individuals, groups and organizations to share information and work together.

Autonomous - We are non-partisan, multi-sectoral and maintain the autonomy of our perspective

Yukon Chamber Logo

Becoming a Member of the Yukon Chamber of Commerce is Good for Business! Join Today!

Antoinette's Restaurant

Join Today! Fill Out A Membership Application Form, Call (867) 667-2000 or e-mail us at!

YCC Staff


head shot -Kyla Barker small

Kyla Barker


Tammy Beese - Headshot

Tammy Beese

Past Chair

Mark Mather

Mark Mather

1st Vice-Chair

Dale Colbran

Dave Colbran

2nd Vice-Chair


Philip Fitzgerald


John Campbell H&S Photo large

John Campbell



Amos Westropp

Amos Westropp


Reynaldo Concepcion Jr. - Headshot small

Reynaldo Concepcion Jr.


Naincy Saini Headshot

Naincy Saini


Scott Wylie - Headshot

Scott Wylie


Crystal Schick/ Independent
 in Whitehorse on November 6, 2023.

Shirley Chua-Tan


Ammanda Partridge - Headshot

Ammanda Partridge


Affiliate Board Members: Voting Directors

Allison Camenzulia

Allison Camenzuli

Whitehorse Chamber of Commerce

April Gaudet Headshot cropped

April Gaudet

Dawson City Chamber of Commerce


Silver Trail Chamber of Commerce


Michael Pealow

St. Elias Chamber of Commerce


Watson Lake Chamber of Commerce

Five Ex-Officio Members: Non-Voting Directors

Canadian Chamber of Commerce: Yukon Representative

Tammy Beese - Headshot

Tammy Beese

Scroll To Top